Upcoming musical events in August at Cova Santa Ibiza

Cova Santa Ibiza schedules various musical events this summer 2021, check here the schedule of upcoming parties and artists in August 2021

Cova Santa Ibiza continue programming during the month of August de 2021 various musical events to cheer up this summer, starring renowned DJs and artists. Here we leave you the most outstanding sessions that will be organized soon in the restaurant.

-Monday August 2, 2021: Dark light, with the music of Sasha e Igor Marijuan

-Tuesday, August 3, 2021: Journey to the Light, with the music of Ben westbeech e Ryan O Gorman.

-Wednesday, August 4, 2021: Bioxial Live Set, with the music of Luis Delgado, Micah, Manuel Moore and Rubén Morán.

5 August Games 2021: Jamie Jones, whom they will accompany Luca Cazal.

-Friday August 6, 2021: WooMoon, with the music of Explore (Live), Valentin Huedo y Rko Loop (Live).

-Saturday 7 of August 2021: Higher Ground, with the music of Diplo, Francesca Lombardo Huxley.

- August 8 Sunday 2021: Storytellers Presents Day-Trip, with the music of Oliver Koletzki, Deer Jade y Laolu.

-Monday August 9, 2021: Electric Santa. Live concert of The White Island Orchestra.

-Tuesday, August 10, 2021: Rumors, With music Guy Gerber, Behrouz and The Kimonos.

-Wednesday, August 11, 2021: Storytellers present The Soundgarden. Music by Hernán Cattaneo b2b Nick Warren, Deer Jade and Donaes.

12 August Games 2021: All Day I Dream, with Lee Burridge, Roy Rosenfeld, Powel, and Valentin Huedo.

-Wednesday, August 13, 2021: Storytellers Live Music Sessions.

14 August Games 2021: Keep on dancing, with John Acquaviva, Francesco Costantino and Kanario.

- August 15 Sunday 2021: Storytellers Day Trip, with Satori, Chambord and other artists yet to be announced.

-Tuesday, August 17, 2021: Rumors, with Guy Gerber, Audiofly and The Kimonos..

-Wednesday, August 18, 2021: Bob Sinclar.

19 August Games 2021: Pyramid, with Maceo Plex and Raxon.

-Friday August 20, 2021: Storytellers present Day Trip, with the music of Monolink and Deer Jade.

-Saturday 21 of August 2021: Electric Santa with Sea-T.

- August 22 Sunday 2021: WooMooN. Line Up yet to be announced.

-Monday August 23, 2021: Bioxial Live Set, with the music of Luis Delgado, Micah, Manuel Moore and Rubén Morán.

-Tuesday, August 24, 2021: Rumors, with Guy Gerber and other artists yet to be announced.

-Wednesday, August 25, 2021: Do Not Sleep, with Patrick Topping, Jamie Roy and Milou.

26 August Games 2021: All Day I Dream, with Lee Burridge.

-Friday August 27, 2021: Storytellers Presents: A Tribe Called Kotori, with the music of Oliver Koletzki & Band.

- August 29 Sunday 2021: Storytellers Day Trip, with the music of Satori, Deer Jade, Vander and other artists yet to be announced.

-Monday August 30, 2021: Bioxial Live Set, with the music of Luis Delgado, Micah, Manuel Moore and Rubén Morán.

-Tuesday, August 31, 2021: Rumors, with Guy Gerber and other artists yet to be announced.

The schedule of events is always of 18 to 1 hours.

solo you can attend with prior reservation, due to existing capacity limitations, and customers must remain sitting at tables.

EVENT INFO

Do not miss Nada

Latest news, events, offers and much more every week in your mail.

This website uses its own and third-party cookies for its proper functioning and for analytical purposes and to show you advertising related to your preferences based on a profile prepared from your browsing habits. By clicking the Accept button, you agree to the use of these technologies and the processing of your data for these purposes. See Cookies Policy
Privacy